Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Andrews

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brian Andrews

5 out of 5 (111 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Halie Gober

Halie Gober

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Big thank you to miss Cassie. I am 21 and just bought my first car and This was my first time getting insurance and going through the whole process by myself and she made it sooo super is easy for me and got me an amazing rate. Thank you guys soo much for making this process so easy for me."
Profile photo of Georgia Truck World

Georgia Truck World

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great prices and excellent service. Kathy made the whole process went smoothly. Thank you."
Profile photo of Melissa Buchanan

Melissa Buchanan

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for always being helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Charles Hill

Charles Hill

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down best customer service you could ask for."
Profile photo of Theresa Nolan

Theresa Nolan

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie was so helpful and so friendly. Got back to me with a quote ASAP. So fast and easy - not sure why I procrastinated for so long. Thanks Katie!"
Profile photo of Hector toribio

Hector toribio

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie and the rest of the staff and 2nd to none. I have several policies with State Farm solely becaue of the them. Highly recommend making a visit to them and see what they can do for you."
Profile photo of Bret Fields

Bret Fields

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service at State Farm! Natalie helped me with my boat loan in a matter of minutes!"
Profile photo of Jimmy Goforth

Jimmy Goforth

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brain and staff are great , Leigh is very helpful and never lets me down !!"
Profile photo of Erica McIlwaine

Erica McIlwaine

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Cassie with State Farm for providing excellent service! You were able to answer all of my questions and complete my task with ease. I could not ask for better service! :)"
Profile photo of Sharon Macdonald

Sharon Macdonald

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian and Katie are the best at what they do. They are always so cheerful and ready to help. Everything I've requested from them has been done promptly. The rates are great."
Profile photo of Jaimie Allen

Jaimie Allen

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Brian Andrews for the past seven years, and I have never had anything but a positive experiece. I've never had a company that I pay, call me and update me with the latest deals to protect my family and I. Brian and his staff make you feel like family, and not just a customer. They are always postive, happy, and ready to answer questions for you. Brian is a huge supporter in his community and with the youth. If you are not already paired with this insurance agency, you should be!"
Profile photo of Deborah Biller

Deborah Biller

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am always pleased when I call Brian and his team! They are friendly, courteous and very knowledgeable, and help anyway they can. They make you feel like family. Thanks everyone for all you do! Special thanks to Leigh who is the Best!"
Profile photo of Caitlyn Mcclure

Caitlyn Mcclure

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie and Cassie-Mae gave me great customer service. They are very professional and very knowledgeable. They helped me find great insurance at a good rate I could afford. I definitely will be recommending StateFarm to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Robert Jones

Robert Jones

November 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katie at Brian Andrew’s was great to work with and answered all my questions. She was professional and made buying insurance a breeze. I can rest easy knowing if my house is blown down I can get a better one."
Profile photo of Megan D

Megan D

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have just recently switched to State Farm and my experience has been wonderful! Katie is amazing, she made my transition a breeze! She was professional, patient, and kind. She answered all of my questions some before I could even ask them! I look forward to continuing to work with this company! :) Everyone go call Katie, she won't let you down!"
Profile photo of GoTo Guy Bouchee

GoTo Guy Bouchee

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with this business has been outstanding. Cassie Mae is the epitome of professionalism and customer care. She is patient and kind and goes well above and beyond to help provide the customer with the best and most well informed options. She is certainly an asset to this organization and should be commended on a job well done. I highly recommend this agency! Vance S"
Profile photo of Chelle Worrell

Chelle Worrell

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone was amazing.. Go where Jake from State Farm is standing in the window. THANKS Natalie you are amazing!!"
Profile photo of Bull

Bull

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have used Brian Andrews for about 4 to 5 years now and I have had zero problems out of them whatsoever, it seems like they will take the extra mile to make anything happen for you."
Profile photo of Marianne Ganem-Poppell

Marianne Ganem-Poppell

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"We had a wonderful experience! Fast and painless with no hassle. Made the entire process enjoyable!"
Profile photo of Solutions2 Low-Voltage

Solutions2 Low-Voltage

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"We switched our commercial vehicle policies and our home to them many years ago and are very satisfied with the premium cost and the level of customer service at the LOCAL BRANCH!. Because State Farm is already well-known and trusted, this local branch goes the extra mile giving the best experience. I will not degrade my experience with them, but I do wish they had more competitive rates to offer for Work Comp and General Liability Policies along with Life Insurance. Lastly, I did follow a Dave Ramsey Tip and purchased an Umbrella Policy for my family that, if needed, would provide a safety net. Looking forward to more business with them because the longer we have stayed with them, and keep our driving good - our rates go down each month (we obviously are not buying a new vehicle every year. We drive them till they quit - That is another cost saving tip)."
Profile photo of keke divaz

keke divaz

March 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Derek Thomas is AMAZING"
Profile photo of Raymond Wright

Raymond Wright

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this agency for over two years and never had one complaint! Leigh was fantastic when I had a few questions on my policy and explained it to the very best of her knowledge! This is something I look for in an insurance company. Give the Brian Andrews Agency a try and ask for Leigh!"
Profile photo of Home & Recreation

Home & Recreation

October 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"These folks are awesome to deal with! They will definitely treat you right!"
Profile photo of Niki Mclamb

Niki Mclamb

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"I received prompt assistance from Brian and I am so pleased with the discounts he found for me! Excellent service without the pressure!"
Profile photo of Gary Mullen

Gary Mullen

August 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"The best customer service ever! Thank you Brian!"