Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Andrews

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian Andrews

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (114 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Crystal Bruce

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"No matter where I move, I stick with Brian Andrews and State Farm. They are quick to settle claims and the customer service is excellent."

Melissa Vickers

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"They have always been wonderful with all my needs with my car policy or even when my house burned down and my home policy also. Couldn’t ask for better people"

Michele Feltman

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian went over and above helping me get my car back to my house and a rental set up last minute!!"

Joe Chapman

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience with Brian. I recently insured property with Brian. He even discovered some additional discounts I was eligible for. He explained the coverage throughly and I will be saving money! Highly recommend reaching out to him."

Kevin Underwood

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service with this office. when I switched to them the primary reason was they were the only ones who treated me as human and not as just an account. For the record, Natalie rocks! Thank you!"
Profile photo of DeAnna Belcher

DeAnna Belcher

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalie was amazing!! I walked in the other day and desperate need for insurance, she help me out so completely and got everything taken care of quickly and easily. I was so glad she was able to help me out the day my policy expired and got me covered immediately. My coworkers highly approve !!!🐐🐐🐐"

Halie Gober

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Big thank you to miss Cassie. I am 21 and just bought my first car and This was my first time getting insurance and going through the whole process by myself and she made it sooo super is easy for me and got me an amazing rate. Thank you guys soo much for making this process so easy for me."

Georgia Truck World

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great prices and excellent service. Kathy made the whole process went smoothly. Thank you."

Melissa Buchanan

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for always being helpful and informative."

Charles Hill

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down best customer service you could ask for."

Theresa Nolan

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie was so helpful and so friendly. Got back to me with a quote ASAP. So fast and easy - not sure why I procrastinated for so long. Thanks Katie!"

Hector toribio

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie and the rest of the staff and 2nd to none. I have several policies with State Farm solely becaue of the them. Highly recommend making a visit to them and see what they can do for you."

Bret Fields

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service at State Farm! Natalie helped me with my boat loan in a matter of minutes!"

Jimmy Goforth

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brain and staff are great , Leigh is very helpful and never lets me down !!"

Erica McIlwaine

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Cassie with State Farm for providing excellent service! You were able to answer all of my questions and complete my task with ease. I could not ask for better service! :)"

Sharon Macdonald

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian and Katie are the best at what they do. They are always so cheerful and ready to help. Everything I've requested from them has been done promptly. The rates are great."

Jaimie Allen

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Brian Andrews for the past seven years, and I have never had anything but a positive experiece. I've never had a company that I pay, call me and update me with the latest deals to protect my family and I. Brian and his staff make you feel like family, and not just a customer. They are always postive, happy, and ready to answer questions for you. Brian is a huge supporter in his community and with the youth. If you are not already paired with this insurance agency, you should be!"

Deborah Biller

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am always pleased when I call Brian and his team! They are friendly, courteous and very knowledgeable, and help anyway they can. They make you feel like family. Thanks everyone for all you do! Special thanks to Leigh who is the Best!"

Caitlyn Mcclure

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie and Cassie-Mae gave me great customer service. They are very professional and very knowledgeable. They helped me find great insurance at a good rate I could afford. I definitely will be recommending StateFarm to my friends and family."

Robert Jones

November 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katie at Brian Andrew’s was great to work with and answered all my questions. She was professional and made buying insurance a breeze. I can rest easy knowing if my house is blown down I can get a better one."

Megan D

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have just recently switched to State Farm and my experience has been wonderful! Katie is amazing, she made my transition a breeze! She was professional, patient, and kind. She answered all of my questions some before I could even ask them! I look forward to continuing to work with this company! :) Everyone go call Katie, she won't let you down!"

GoTo Guy Bouchee

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with this business has been outstanding. Cassie Mae is the epitome of professionalism and customer care. She is patient and kind and goes well above and beyond to help provide the customer with the best and most well informed options. She is certainly an asset to this organization and should be commended on a job well done. I highly recommend this agency! Vance S"

Chelle Worrell

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone was amazing.. Go where Jake from State Farm is standing in the window. THANKS Natalie you are amazing!!"

Bull

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have used Brian Andrews for about 4 to 5 years now and I have had zero problems out of them whatsoever, it seems like they will take the extra mile to make anything happen for you."

Marianne Ganem-Poppell

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"We had a wonderful experience! Fast and painless with no hassle. Made the entire process enjoyable!"